Finance Department


The Finance Department encompasses not only finance programs, but also the Tax Collection Division. Through the tax collection responsibilities, the department handles the collection of tax and sewer bill payments and manages the annual tax sale.

The Finance Department is also in charge of:
  • Accounts Payable
  • Payroll
  • Escrows
  • The Municipal Budget
  • Other Financial Responsibilities

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Joseph Kolodziej Certified Municipal Financial Officer (973)-762-8120 Ext: 2500
Paulette Ercolano Assistant CFO (973) 762-8120 ext. 2600
April Miller Payroll Supervisor (973) 762-8120 ext. 2900
Deborah Roy AP Clerk (973) 762-8120 ext. 2700
Karolina Rodrigues Senior Cashier (973) 762-8120 ext. 3000
James Johnston Cashier (973) 762-8120 ext. 2800

Board Members

Name Title
Victor De Luca Chair