Standing Committees of the Township Committee

2018 Standing Committee of the Township Committee Members

Appointments of Standing Committees (Chair in Bold) 

Code Enforcement Dean Dafis, Nancy Adams, Victor De Luca
CommunicationsGreg Lembrich, Dean Dafis
Economic DevelopmentVictor De Luca, Nancy Adams, Dean Dafis
Engineering, Public Works & Planning                                Nancy Adams, Victor De Luca, Frank McGehee
FinanceVictor De Luca, Frank McGehee
Public SafetyGreg Lembrich, Frank, McGehee, Victor De Luca
Recreation & Human ServicesFrank McGehee, Greg Lembrich

Appointments of Committee Liaison

Affordable Housing Victor De Luca 
Arts Council Victor De Luca
Board of Education & Two Towns   Greg Lembrich, Frank McGehee
Burgdorff Board of Trustees Victor De Luca
Community Coalition on Race Dean Dafis
Community Garden Greg Lembrich
Drug Alliance Dean Dafis
Durand-HeddenGreg Lembrich
Environmental Advisory Nancy Adams
Fire Department Shared ServicesVictor De Luca, Frank McGehee
Fourth of JulyVictor De Luca, Greg Lembrich 
Green Team Frank McGehee
Historic Preservation Dean Dafis
Holocaust Remembrance Victor De Luca
Local Assistance Board Dean Dafis
Office of Emergency ManagementVictor De Luca, Frank McGehee
Open Space Trust AdvisoryNancy Adams
Planning BoardNancy Adams
Recreation Advisory Greg Lembrich
Senior Citizen Advisory CommitteeDean Dafis
SOMA TVVictor De Luca
Springfield Avenue SIDVictor De Luca
Sustainability CommitteeVictor De Luca, Frank McGehee
Swimming Pool AdvisoryGreg Lembrich
Village Alliance SIDDean Dafis
YouthNetFrank McGehee